What a giant wants…

I want to thank everyone for reading and hope you all enjoy this entry. I may not be able to post another entry next week as scheduled due to Hurricane Isaac. Depending on what kind of damage, if any, he causes around here, will determine how long it takes for me to be able to write another entry. Thanks again all for reading and I hope to be able to bring you more next week. Remember to follow, comment, like or all three.

Enjoy the latest entry: Loredas, 30th Last Seed, 4th Era

 

16 Replies to “What a giant wants…”

  1. A mercenary named mercenary hiring a mercenary? *laughs* Love it. And of course I also love the cute kitty eyes. Good luck in Riverwood, Zander. We share an opinion of Delphine!

    In real life though, good luck with Isaac. I very much hope you and yours stay safe.

    1. I thought of Mu when I saw her. And thanks we will try, just a lot of preparing to do most of which has been done now the waiting game begins. =)

  2. Those doors really push the price up. Like built-in GPS in your car. I really love how the interpretation/characterization of RPGs from the perspective of someone who isn’t heroic–especially someone like Delphine, who is such a fan non-favorite.

    Stay safe! Will you please check in and let us know how you’re doing?

    1. Well the first thing Delphine said to me was basically telling me i was a stranger and she had been watching me wander around town. Seems a bit paranoid to me hehe

      As long as I have power and interwebs I will be around to check in =)

  3. Hey he made it to Riverwood, maybe he’ll run into Adrian while he’s there. Good post yet again, I have not seen that blue cow before now poor creature.

    1. Maybe he will; so far Zander’s stay in Riverwood has been uneventful to say the least though he has made some observations about some people in the village.

  4. “Go check in Whiterun there are plenty of mercenaries you can hire; a mercenary named Mercenary hiring a mercenary that is just sad.”

    Best line.

    “…and continue up the hill picking more flowers, I said don’t judge me….”

    Don’t worry, we’re all guilty. Even the manliest of Orcs has picked his fair share of flowers. If he says he hasn’t, then he’s lying.

    1. Picking floura in Skyrim seems to be an addictive past time, especially if you are walking everywhere like Zander. I am glad you enjoyed the entry and I am sorry for the late response. I hope you continue to enojy Zanders Mis-adventures =)

  5. Whether it was intentional or not, your title got Christina Aguilera’s “What A Girl Wants” song stuck in my head.

    I don’t know why, but I’m excited to see what Zander gets into at Riverwood. I really like that place and the area around it, and the people are actually pretty interesting. I’m very curious to see what you make of it.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.