Holy 2000 Views Dovahkiin!

I never thought my blog would reach 2000 views, let alone do it in such a short time. It has only been a few months. I would like to thank all of you who have been reading and following along with Zander’s Misadventures. I hope you all will continue to read and enjoy the blog, and as always any feedback/critisism is welcome. Now to go board up my windows and watch the weather channel, damn you Isaac…damn you to hell! Have a nice day hehe.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Misadventures of Zander and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Holy 2000 Views Dovahkiin!

  1. calumtravler says:

    Congrats on the 2000 views. 🙂

  2. Is that really what you look like?

Leave a Reply

