2016

I hope everyone had a great holiday season and enjoyed some time off. Here is to hoping that 2016 is infinitely greater than the shit storm 2015 was. May 2016 bring everyone peace, love and happiness to you and yours. 

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Misadventures of Zander. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2016

  1. Happy New Year, I will talk to you soon.

  2. Bro, I’m not sure if Elspeth wishes the same, but you need to start writing again. It’s been a year, and I’m not saying you should move on, I’m saying you should honor your father. He can’t be any happier if you bounce back and start writing again. You have 120 followers, which is much more than what I can hope to achieve. Elspeth, I’ll speak for you now, and we need you to kick-start the creativity once again.

    • Pyrelle says:

      Thank you for the encouragement. I appreciate it. If i do start writing again it might be a different format or character. I don’t know, I’ve been thinking about it some.

Leave a Reply

