3 Cheers for 3 Years

I was alerted that my blog is three years old as of yesterday. Hopefully now that it is out of the terrible two’s I might get through my massive writers block and get some actual work done. Normally I would have an image or something to share depicting a happy birthday or anniversary or what not but I am just too lazy to create one so I didn’t. But I thought about it and it is the thought that counts, right? Probably not.

Any way, for my loyal readers I want to say thank you for sticking around, even if content is slow going and real life keeps kicking me in the junk. I am also working on a few different things that are slow going but going none the less. I don’t really know what else to say other than, thank you for reading, and commenting, and giving feedback. I am hoping to have some real content, whether or not it is the misadventures or something else is completely up to the muses.

Thanks again for sticking with me for 3 years. As always I look forward to your comments and feedback.

Until next time. Be good, if you can’t be good be bad, but be good at it. 

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 3 Cheers for 3 Years

  1. calumtravler says:

    Happy Three Years! Time sure does fly fast, doesn’t it? 0_0

  2. Happy Three Years!!! It’s been so great watching our babbys grow up together!!!

  3. Gratz on three years! I hope to be able to enjoy your blog for at least three more.

Leave a Reply

