Back to Future…er Past

Back to ESO!

Depending on if my computer can still handle ESO I plan on taking full advantage of the free weekend of ESO since, you know, I was invited back and it’s free and all. Since I am forced to start over, I will be remaking 2 characters. Garemon, Zanders distant great grand father, and Elspeths distant great grand father Xavier. I am not happy to have to start over but I am excited to see what has changed.

The free ESO invite actually started yesterday but it took all damn day for me to get it up to date so today, if my pc can handle it, I will be adventuring through Tamriel in the 2nd era.

If you want to add me, even if it is only for a short few days, Pyrelle is my ESO UserID. How original right? LOL

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Back to Future…er Past

  1. That one of your characters is Elspeth’s ancestor never stops making me happy.

    • Pyrelle says:

      I am glad you approve. I will try to get some good screenshots to share. I am playing Garemon atm. Not enjoying Coldharbor atm lol

      • If I ever play this, should I make Elspeth’s distant great, great something, name her. And then assume she marries your character?

      • Pyrelle says:

        I haven’t the foggiest, it is an intriguing idea, and it would make sense. It would ultimately be up to you. It is your story, so you can do what ever you want hehe. =)

      • Yeah, but…it would then be your story too.

      • Pyrelle says:

        Hmmm, I suppose that would be true if I were to write about it…but still I think anything Elspeth related is ultimately your story and subject to your final word. =)

  2. Welcome back! Since it’s free after you buy the game, I hope you’ll stick around. They’ve made a ton of great changes. I just went through the new tutorial yesterday and LOVED what they did. My username is @Whisper292. Look me up!

    • Pyrelle says:

      I noticed the changes i liked most of them to be honest but its still cold harbor, its just depressing and i always seem to spend 5 levels there lol

Leave a Reply

