Creativity Ahoy

Look what I can do!

In an effort to try to spark my creativity as well as try to improve my Photoshop skills. So, I made a thing. I already have a plan for this, at least I think I do, maybe, I don’t know.

That's hot right? It's looks hot. Yeah it's hot.

That’s hot right? It’s looks hot. Yeah it’s hot.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Creativity Ahoy

  1. Is that an artifact? Can I make an easter egg based on it?

  2. Ooh, it’s purdy! And it does indeed look hot.

  3. So, that “plan” you mention above…

Leave a Reply

