Where Have All the Years Gone

Hello there. First let me say sorry. Sorry for not keeping everyone updated on Zander. Real life is kicking my ass and winning. I have the next post in the works but I can’t seem to make it any good. It lacks all form of Zander humor atm and it is really pissing me off to no end. I have said it before in a comment but I will say it again for everyone to read.

I haven’t stopped writing, I have tons of outlines for future Misadventures, it is just taking me way longer than I had ever imagined to get the words to come out properly and keep it entertaining. Basically, if I can not make it entertaining for me there is no way I can fake it and make it entertaining for you the reader, and I try my hardest to make things entertaining. With that said I hope no one has given up on me or Zander but I completely understand if that has happened.

Second, some of you might have noticed if you have been going through previous posts that the year has been removed from the header of the post. Where it once gave a full date such as ,Turdas, 4th of Hearthfire, 4E 201. It now reads, Turdas, 4th of Hearthfire, 4E. This was done to give myself some more wiggle room for when I write things in the future. This way if I decide to write a fan fiction I won’t be limited to a specific timeline other than the one I have worked out and I won’t be restricted by any of the current posts about Zander.

So, to recap. I didn’t die and I am still writing I just want to make it as entertaining as possible. And the years have been removed from previous and future posts for reasons.

I hope everyone will continue to bare with me as I continue to battle the Real Life demon. As always, don’t forget to like, comment, and subscribe if you haven’t. In other news my cat thinks she is a parrot and insists on laying on my shoulder.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Have All the Years Gone

  1. Lulzy says:

    We are here for you Pyrelle!

Leave a Reply

