Coming Soon….Ish…

No, dear readers, I have not forgotten or given up on Zander and his mis-adventures. But to be honest I have been super busy with the sulking and brooding and dealing with what can only be described as the worst funk known to man, or at least to me, there has ever been, not to mention the whole let’s play YouTube addiction I have. I have just kind of…neglected him while dealing with, or not dealing with depending on whom you speak to, my maddening life. Rest assured though,  I have been writing, not that it’s any good, or for that matter makes any sense at all, but I have been writing so there is that.

I have had plans in my head as to the things and the directions to go but every time I play Skyrim all hell breaks loose. It’s like there is no controlling him anymore. He once went on a killing spree, circling the map, murdering indiscriminately, women, children, cows, it didn’t matter, he even smiled and laughed as the guards finally killed him. There was so much blood…so…much…blood.

He even managed to somehow get into the Dark brotherhood’s hidden sanctuary in Falkreath and kill every last one of them before… you know what, you don’t wanna know what he did with their bodies…Astrid*sniffle*…sorry, flashback. It’s just…so much carnage. It is like he is being possessed by some sadistic mad man…well someone besides me.

The other night, I actually found him in bed with Ysolda, Carlotta and Jenassa, covered in chocolate syrup, moon sugar and sleeping tree sap. With Mikael beaten, bound and gaged in the corner crying with a riding crop sticking out of his, well, you get the picture.

I checked his inventory once a few weeks back, and it was full with copies of “The Lusty Argonian Maid” and some form of lubrication! What the hell!

So, as you can see, things have been hectic…and chaotic…but I am doing my best to get things straightened out….It’s a good thing I can always restart him from Falkreath, cause some of the shit he has done lately has been Cray Cray. I tell you what, I’ll get his ass back in control, or I guess I will have to lay the smack down on his candy ass…

Shit here he comes, you think he heard me?…Gotta go…

Where the hell do you think you’re going?

Ummm…Bathroom?….

Uh huh, sure.

…*blink*….*runs*

Don’t run! Running will only make it worse!

HALP!

Who you asking for help from? No one is gonna help you! Now, stop running and take you medicine like a man!

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Coming Soon….Ish…

  1. calumtravler says:

    0_0; Well, that’s….. something.

  2. Okay, Pyrelle listen to me, because this is very important. Zander is bipolar, and he is having a manic episode. In this state, he’s a danger to himself and everyone else around him (obviously, but especially Mikael). Get him to a psychiatrist as fast as you possibly can and get him on some mood stabilizers. And possibly an antipsychotic. They work really well together.

Leave a Reply

