Homeward Bound?

OMG! I just finished watching one of my favorite YouTube Commentators, Gopher. He was informed of something that could make things for Zander very interesting in the future. Though it might actually undermine some of the cannon I have for Zander but I still think it is cool. What if Zander could return home to Cyrodiil? Well there is a distinct possibility that could happen. There is a new massive mod in development that aims to bring Cyrodiil into the 4th era, it is called Beyond Skyrim. I am excited about this for obvious reasons, granted it couldn’t happen anytime in the near future but still, how cool would it be? If your Dragonborn could actually travel to Cyrodiil in the 4th era, how much fun could that be!

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Homeward Bound?

  1. wilvarin1980 says:

    *immediately thinking of all favorite places from TES: Oblivion* YES, PLEASE!!!!!

    😀

  2. I could take Elspeth home!

  3. Wow, that opens up so many possibilities, for gameplay and for fanfic!

  4. axarexes says:

    When I watched that video I screamed a little and now I can’t wait for it to come out!

Leave a Reply

