Return to Tamriel!

It is like they know! Just when you start to get kinda twitchy cause you want to play ESO again, BAM, beta announcement. Just got word of another ESO Beta weekend scheduled for this weekend and sure enough when I checked my email there was my invite. So that is what I will be doing this weekend. Not sure which of my three characters I will be playing or if I read the invite correctly I can make a new character, an Imperial. If I can make an Imperial I might just do that even though it might mean starting from cold harbor again. I will definitely try to get more pictures than last time to share, especially since this looks to be the last beta they will have. The world is really beautiful and I slacked off on showing you all that. And by slacked off I mean I got so caught up in my characters stories and quests that I forgot entirely, my bad.

I will also see if any of the issues I had were addressed since the last beta, but I doubt it since it was only 2 weeks ago. But who knows. Now if you will excuse me I am going to go and squeal with delight like a little girl…don’t judge me.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Return to Tamriel!

  1. wilvarin1980 says:

    Haven’t got mine yet T_T Oh well, hope it doesn’t mean my client won’t work 😀 Will it take place at the the same time as the last one?

  2. calumtravler says:

    Since the build we played last test was the last one confirmed as stable, with this one in development at the time, things should be fixed this test 🙂

  3. Lulzy says:

    Aieeee *incomprehensible noises*

    ESO yeah!

  4. I’m so excited! Hopefully some of those issues will be taken care of. I’m sure they’re working around the clock at this point.

Leave a Reply

