Lineage…?(ESO)

I will save a review of ESO until this round of Beta is over, but I can say I am impressed. I wanted to introduce everyone to my Nord.

Garemon Standing in front of the Companions Rock after saving a man from wild mud crabs.

Garemon Standing in front of the Companions Rock after saving a man from wild mud crabs.

Chilling in the wilds of Skyrim in disguise!

Chilling in the wilds of Skyrim in disguise!

Meet Garemon Bearach. He is a Dragonknight, and he is also where Zander gets his looks from. So far, much like Zander, Garemon seems to attract wolf attacks, and Skyrim seems to want him dead as well! I guess Skyrims’ hate for the Bearach clan goes way back, or maybe it is all just a test? Who knows? Well, besides me that is.

Well, that is all for now. I am going back into ESO to see what kind of trouble Garemon and myself can cause or prevent before playing my Bosmer or my Breton. I refuse to make an Altmer!

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lineage…?(ESO)

  1. wilvarin1980 says:

    Oh, he’s a handsome one ^_^

  2. He’s quite the strapping young Nord, tehee. Hey, did you happen to figure out how to take screenshots without the HUD?

Leave a Reply

