So…No…It’s ESO

So who has two thumbs and a beta key for ESO? That’s right it’s this guy. Thanks to Wendy Schardein I will be enjoying ESO this weekend. I am so damn excited, I haven’t felt this way since I did beta for EQ back in the day. This will be awesome! Thanks again Wendy!

With my connection only doing between 1.5 and 2.2 mB/s it will take forever to download but it will so be worth it. I am going to make every moment count cause this will probably be the only time I get to experience ESO. Who knows maybe this will be the boost in the butt I need to get my creative juices flowing.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So…No…It’s ESO

  1. calumtravler says:

    Awesome, man! 🙂

  2. I’m glad I could help!

Leave a Reply

