28 Days of Character Development 2014!

As everyone knows tomorrow marks start of the writing challenge, “28 Days of Character Development”. If you need more information on this challenge you can find what you need to know from Elspeth, who will be doing the challenge again this year. Also check out her new blog page which holds the rules of the challenge. Since I only have the one character, Zander, I will not be participating this year. But if you are curious you can always check out last years, “Inside the Character Studio”, that I did. Also, feel free to use any of the questions I used for your challenge.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in 28 Days of Character Development and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 28 Days of Character Development 2014!

  1. Alas, your humor will be missed.

Leave a Reply

