Eureka!

So, I finally got Zander to Riverwood. All it took was weeks of trying, countless lives and the ability to out run everything skyrim threw at me. I guess Zander was lucky his first trip to Riverwood because little did I know there is a random encounter spawn on the road to Riverwood and his first trip he ran into a farmer walking a cow. This time he met with assassins, thieves, who didn’t believe Zander was poor, a giant and his cow, bandits, Thalmore, wolves, sabre cats, and bears…oh my. He died many, many…many, many, many times. I learned that if I ever get ambushed by anything unless I am extremely lucky Zander will most likely die. He got one shot so many times it makes me worry about the future, but I will progress through Riverwood and to Falkreath and get back on track. Hopefully by then I will be better at defense and survivability.

In other news I am going to try to remember all the pages I lost from my original story and get it posted either here or on a new page. I have not decided which. It will be rough cause A lot of what I wrote and the ideas I had come at times of severe sleep deprivation, and for whatever reason all the notes I kept were on the computer no hard copies so I am going to start from scratch.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Eureka!

  1. Buy him a mead from me! Seriously, I feel like we should have a party. I’m going to bake a Breton butter cake in his honor. For real, this is on my list of things to bake soon: http://www.marthastewart.com/333917/breton-butter-cake

  2. I’m glad he’s safely there–sort of. Alas, Skyrim is a dangerous place for gentle souls.

  3. lupinewalker says:

    Thought the rules said dead is dead 😛

    • Pyrelle says:

      They do and once the blog starts up again the rules will apply, but since his original save file got completely unusable I had to restart him and get him back to Falkreath where his save file last had him. I could have sworn all this was covered in previous posts, or am I mistaken?

Leave a Reply

