Quickie…

Update that is, get your minds out of the gutter. My playing has slowed down a bit as making the trip to Riverwood has been a tad bit more difficult. And by that I mean so far Zander has died an incredible 30 times on what is normally a very short and easy trip. I blame the mod Immersive Patrols but I will get him there. In the mean time I just realized I have a lot of updates on mods to go through and since the majority of them require a “clean” save it is a minor pain in my ass, but it is a necessary evil I suppose. In other news Zander has been leveling like a beast with the new mods and changes so that’s something.  

So that completes the update.  Sorry for the slow process but when you die that much on a short trip it is time to slow down so as not to burn out and or do something rash like go god mode.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quickie…

  1. I’m so glad for the update. I’ve missed you. I’m determined to finish my new chapter tonight or tomorrow. After that, I have the next one already written. It will just take some tweaking. : D

Leave a Reply

