Better Late Than Never…

Well, as they say better late than never. I had planned on getting this up yesterday but with it being christmas and all things got a bit behind. It took me longer to come up with and create this so I hope you all enjoy it.

ChristmasProject_2013

Happy Holidays Everyone!

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Better Late Than Never…

  1. Pyrelle says:

    Thank you. I’m currently trying to figure something out for new years but so far I got nothin.

  2. ugh…my brain is not making words for this chapter pyrelle. I’m having huge writing problems.

    How’ve you been?

    • Pyrelle says:

      I’ve been okay, just getting through/surviving the holidays. I hate when my brain fails me but I have actually gotten used to it since it happens a lot lately. When it happens to me I just write all the nonsense it spits out and sift through it later to see if it gave me anything interesting to use. I use it as a writing tool. I might find something that won’t fit right now but a few chapters or so down the road it might be able to fit in some where.

  3. LOL! A little late on my part too, so Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

