The masses have spoken!

Okay, so maybe not the masses but you get the idea. Voting is closed on the last poll and with a narrow victory of 58% the winning option is starting over and picking up at Falkreath. It was a close poll but the people have spoken.

In other news I am officially finished testing the mods and hope to have a new mod list up and running this week. After that While I work on getting Zander back to Falkreath I will also be working to update the other pages of the blog. I have some good ideas to spruce the place up some, including an all new home page. I just have to figure out how to do it without paying 30 bucks a month to be able to edit CSS.

I am also looking to maybe change themes of the page entirely, so if anyone has any suggestions let me know. As always I look forward to your comments, feedback, and critiques.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

