Where Have All the Good Voters Gone?

So, I have noticed a distinct lack of votes on the latest poll. Where the first poll had a decent amount of votes the newest one has 4. This makes me think I have abused the power of the poll. Or maybe it is because I failed to have Zander give people a proper poll dance.

Don’t drag me into your insanity.

Shush you!

Anyway, to remind everyone, I will be closing the poll on Monday, so there is plenty of time to vote. Your opinions mean a great deal to me. Remember every vote counts, so let me know what you want by voting.

This advertisement paid for by the “Getting Zander Off His Lazy Ass” fund.

My name is Pyrelle and I approve this message.

My name is Zander and you are a moron.

I said shush you!

OWE! You hit me with a toaster!

And I’ll do it again too, so zip it!

…Yessir…

As always I look forward to your feedback, comments, suggestions, and conversations. And don’t forget to vote, thank you.