Inside the Characters Studio (Day 12)

Welcome to “Inside the Character Studio” please give a warm welcome to our host; Oliver Clozeoff!

Good evening tah yah ladies and gentlemen. To rejoice in the Mardi Gras spirit our show will be cut short. I apologize if this upsets anyone but it is a time of jubilation and I fer one wish tah get shit faced.

Hey,where is everyone?

Just you an me boyo.

Why?

Well, I was lookin over tha shows topic and decided it might be best yah do this one by yer self.

What do you mean?

What I am sayin is that today you will be writing a letter tah yer self in tha past. Yah say what ever yah want tah yer self, and when yah are done we are goin fer a pint to celebrate Mardi Gras.

Ummm okay…are you drunk?

Not yet I ain’t lad, I will be waitin fer yah tah finish so we can go have some fun and Laissez les bons temps rouler!

Okay…

Zander,

I know you are one giant ball of rage, but try not to push your uncle away, he loves you and only wants you to be happy again. I know you blame yourself for mothers death but there was nothing you could do, you need to forgive yourself and let go of the anger you hold and allow others in. It may seem that all elves are to culpable for the loss you feel but they are not, and little Syndahl and her family do not deserve your vicious stink eye and rudeness you gave them while they cared for you, they are a good Bosmer family and you should apologize, bring lilies, Syndahl likes those. You will have your ups and downs, but don’t focus on the bad, hold onto the good. I know you won’t understand this until much later in life but everything you go through will make you stronger and learning to let people in and letting them help you will save your life, and trust me you will need help if you want to survive. Good luck, and hold onto those you care for and keep them safe in your heart.

Finished lad?

…Yeah I think so…

Good, now lets go get shit faced, grab some beads and see some tits!

Happy Mardi Gras everyone!

I hope everyone has had a good day. I still need questions for Zander folks, so please, don’t hesitate to ask. If you are shy you can use the form below to send me questions or if you are not shy you can just ask them in the comments section of the blog along with any comments you might have. Thanks again all. See you for the next installment.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in 28 Days of Character Development and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Inside the Characters Studio (Day 12)

  1. Very nice insight into Zander’s head. I especially liked the bit about Syndahl liking lilies. So sweet.

  2. Britte says:

    I’ve seriously been dying reading these. I tried to doll myself up for date night and then laughed so hard that my eyeliner ran.

  3. Mardi Gras! I hope Oliver and Zander have a good time tonight.

  4. kitdoctor says:

    Mardi Gras snuck up on me, but I may have to crack one open while I play catch up with my posts. I like the tie-in though. Oliver is becoming quite the character. And speaking of character, it’s nice to see Zander’s continue to develop. His letter about Syndahl showed a lot of maturity and wisdom.

    • Pyrelle says:

      Yeah, but you know what they hind sight is 20/20 hehe I am glad you are enjoying it so far and Oliver as well. As for olivers accent i was going for Scottish so it worked out well enough hehe.

Leave a Reply

