PEER PRESSURE!!!!!

Okay, by now everyone knows about the writers challenge that Elspeth is doing, “28 Days of Character Development”, in which the author answers questions or prompts about their character. This was such a good idea that Kit, the author of “An Orc’s Life”, and Adantur, the author of “A Nomad in Skyrim” , have decided they too will be participating in the challenge. Not to be left out I too got suckered into the challenge will be participating in the challenge. Though I will be doing something a little bit….different. I will be using a different format. I will be using the normal prompt questions that Elspeth will be sending to us as well as any and all questions you all might have about Zander. I will take all the questions you all have and make a Q&A type interview with them but instead of me answering your questions about Zander, I will let him answer your questions directly. No question is off-limits.

Yeah! No questions are off-limits, Zander will answer anything! Wooo….Wait what? No you can’t do that me!

I just did.

So you are going to leave me to the whims of your readers?

Pretty much.

What kind of hack are you?

You would rather I lie to them and tell them you wear women’s underwear…

That was once! I was curious!

Or sing, “I’m Too Sexy”, while bathing with your rubber ducky?

I never…

But they don’t know that.

I hate you so much…

I know buddy…I know….

So, like I said you can ask Zander ANYTHING, and he will answer to the best of his ability…. he isn’t too bright.

HEY!

Sorry. I will add a form for you to send me the question if you are too shy to ask in the comments and I will give them to Zander. I look forward to your questions.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in 28 Days of Character Development and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to PEER PRESSURE!!!!!

  1. kitdoctor says:

    First question. How does Zander handle the fact that he knows you write him into existence? Kidding. I will be thinking of some good ones. Tonight suddenly turned into a very busy night. (Thanks, Elspeth)

  2. adantur says:

    That’s a great idea, this Q&A should be hilarious.

  3. Pingback: 28 Days of Character Development « Adantur

  4. Pingback: 28DCD | Lulzy

  5. Pingback: The 28DCD Challenge is On! | Skyrim: Epic Disasters and Other Tales

  6. kitdoctor says:

    Did anything deeply traumatic ever happen to Zander during his stint as an arena fighter?

    What is Zander’s one driving force that keeps him focused, and on the path that he is?

    Similarly, but not necessarily the same; If Zander could only accomplish one more thing in his life, and would fail everything else – what would he choose to accomplish? This could be anything ranging from a quest, finding love, having a child, or anything else.

    Is there anything in Zander’s background that makes him the womanizer that he is?

    More will come as I think of them.

  7. I’m all caught up now!

Leave a Reply

