Tis the Season

I hope everyone had a great Christmas. I wanted to do something special for everyone, unfortunately it took way longer than I had anticipated but better late than never.

Christmas_Comic

Merry Christmas everyone!

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tis the Season

  1. kitdoctor says:

    DUUUUDE! I love the shoutout! That is so very very cool of you. This is quite well done too. I hope you had an awesome Christmas.

    • Pyrelle says:

      I am glad you like it, I figured Grawnk could use a few extra septim for the holidays and he is about the only bard I can tolerate so he got the job =). My Christmas was good, hope you had a good one too.

  2. That is spectacular!!!

  3. adantur says:

    Noice! You should do more comic stuff, you seem to have a bit of a knack.

    • Pyrelle says:

      Thank you though I wouldn’t call it a knack so much as a lot of time to spend looking at tutorials on youtube. and over 1500 screenshots from playing Skyrim lol.

  4. Jake Elliot says:

    Genius — pure and simple. I see a career in writing Christmas songs in your future. 🙂

Leave a Reply

