Updated

I know it doesn’t make up for the lack of Zander but I promise I am working on it as fast as I can. I had to take a break and do something creative or I was gonna explode so I made a nifty new contact page and updated the blog with it. Again sorry for the none Zander post. 

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Updated

  1. Britte says:

    Frenya has a road trip in the near future, maybe she will run into Zander and they can battle a group if draugr as Marc shoots lightening from his wolf paws. Yea.. It’s time for me to go to bed haha

  2. bannog says:

    I haven’t posted anything story-like for ages. Posts happen when they happen, and nobody has anything to complain about that. It’s Free Stuff! Much appreciated when it appears.

    Right. Got a panda to traumatise. New stuff may be along in a few more weeks.

Leave a Reply

