FAN ART!!!

I am very pleased to present my very first official piece of Fan Art for Zander. This awesome piece of work was commissioned by Elsepth Aurilie and created by  Dovakiir. It features Jon Battle-Born, Onmund, and Zander all having good time singing and drinking. Be sure to check them both out!

 

Jon Battle-Born, Zander and Onmund having a good time

Jon Battle-Born, Zander and Onmund having a good time

 

 

 

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Fan Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FAN ART!!!

  1. Erica says:

    What a glorious gift! I can’t help but laugh at Zander chugging down a drink while everyone else is singing. One never knows where he’ll get his next drink in that world! you need to make every one count.

  2. adantur says:

    I’m insanely jealous, that is amazing! Zander reminds me of being the only sober one at a party, not good ha.

    On a seperate note…any news on the Falkreath issue?

  3. Jake Elliot says:

    That picture makes me thirsty. 😉

Leave a Reply

