Where there is madness there is hilarity!

I want to apologize for the lack of a real post today. I have no real excuse other than I am being extremely lazy lately. but to make up for it I think everyone…especially Mu will enjoy what PC Gamer has done recently. Check it out, I found it to be very funny, especially the end. Check it out; I think you’ll enjoy it.

The World According To Sheogorath

Don’t worry I am working on a real entry and I hope to have it up soon.

About Pyrelle

I am married to a wonderful woman. I enjoy video games and have been playing MMO and RPG based games for over 14 years. I enjoy writing and drawing, never considered myself good at it either. Dispite having a degree in graphic design I have never used it.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Where there is madness there is hilarity!

  1. I was trying to eat a choo-choo pasta wheel and then I saw Lydia’s comment and I nearly choked.

  2. adantur says:

    Get your arse into gear, we want more Zander!

  3. I read that earlier, and it’s the best thing ever. NEED MOAR NAO.

  4. lo zin says:

    I shouldn’t “Like” this post, I should guilt you into posting some Zander-content, but your link was too funny… They’re definitely playing in Sheogorath’s world. I think it’s a good thing Mu isn’t there. How would her repressed hero side react to dinosaurs versus lions? Not well, I think! Badly!

    • Pyrelle says:

      Hehe, I am glad you enjoyed it. A new post will be comming I have to re-write most of what I wrote last night because my computer hates me and crashed while I was writing. I thought I had auto save on but sadly I was mistaken =(

      • lo zin says:

        Arrrrgh that happened to me once. I won’t say which day but it is definitely my least favourite.

      • Pyrelle says:

        i have spent the last few days re-writting everything i lost i think it might have come out better than the origional. but maybe not

Leave a Reply

